Neue und gebrauchte Bücher
Neue und gebrauchte Bücher - Den niedrigsten Preis finden
Lesezeichen   Empfehlen Sie uns   Werten Sie Ihre Website auf   Zwischen Büchern blättern   Hilfe   Bitte Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen
Erweiterte Suche
Willkommen Gast [ Einloggen, Einschreiben ]

Gesucht in Rezensionen speichern für BookByte. 10 Rezensionen speichern entsprach Ihrer Suche .

Store Rating:
Summary:
    Last 30 days Last 90 days All Reviews
Count   0 0 10
Positive
- - 70%
Neutral
- - -
Negative
- - 30%
Rate the Store    All Book Stores    BookByte Customer Service Page


Always lookin for a deal
Reviewed by Kalyns Book Korner  /  April 02 2010
I use Book Byte Books for many reasons. They emails they send me on up to date books of a high rate scale. The books I have bought from Book Byte Books is always wonderful conditions. I have also used the buy back section which funds are sent to my Pay Pal account within one week.


I am very happy with Bookbyte.....
Reviewed by My Haiku  /  February 20 2010
I did not know this store exists -- there is hope after all. I am very disapointed with half.com. I ordered the same book as I have, they charged my credit card and never delivered -- From now on I will buy from Bookyte!


Suspicious substance
Reviewed by hmbcivic  /  June 20 2007
I bought a paperback edition "development through the lifespan" and everything went as follows pertaining the standard shipping dates but the product they sold me was utterly disgusting. I clicked on a fairly new copy and was sent one that was cheaply wrapped in Saran Wrap and was stained brown on all of the pages from which I do not know. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I can't believe they allow this type of thing to happen. DO NOT BUY FROM BOOKBYTE.com HORRIBLE!!!!


Delayed
Reviewed by Amarie  /  November 03 2006
The textbook was on a very good price and I couldn't believe what I was seen, so i ordered and also, requested next day, overnight shipping by UPS, even though it was pricey. It's been two days and I don't have the book that I ordered. Also, it is impressive to say that I also ordered from amazon at the same time that from bookbyte and the amazon ones, even though were more books, arrived on time. So Bookbyte didn't fulfill my expectations as a reliable bookstore.


HORRIBLE SERVICE
Reviewed by cosborne  /  September 24 2006
Paid for expedited shipping and book was VERY VERY VERY LATE!!!!! Would never use this website again.


Great site!
Reviewed by MikeyH  /  January 24 2006
The books were as advertised and arrived on time, one of them actually came almost a week early! Great site, I will purchase more books from this site.


Great!
Reviewed by Guest  /  January 12 2006
I just had a great experience with this website. My order arrived very promptly, and in great condition. They saved me a lot of money! What more could you ask for?


Very fast shipping
Reviewed by Guest  /  February 05 2005
I ordered 2 books and they arrived in 4 days from a seller at the Bazaar!


Operations Management for Competitive Advantage 10th
Reviewed by Guest  /  February 05 2005
Great prices in the bazaar!


Books on time
Reviewed by Guest  /  January 26 2005
I made me order with them about two weeks ago, and the books arrived as scheduled. When I needed help ordering online, I got it with the most kind service ever. I alsosaved quite a few dollars, so offcourse I told my friends about this store.

Rate the Store    All Book Stores    BookByte Customer Service Page


 



Bitte Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen | Privatsphäre | Nutzungsbedingungen | Beteiligen Sie sich
Copyright (c) 2002-2017 Cygnus Software Ltd.
Nur für persönlichen Gebrauch Alle Rechte vorbehalten