Neue und gebrauchte Bücher
Neue und gebrauchte Bücher - Den niedrigsten Preis finden
Lesezeichen   Empfehlen Sie uns   Werten Sie Ihre Website auf   Zwischen Büchern blättern   Hilfe   Bitte Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen
Erweiterte Suche
Willkommen Gast [ Einloggen, Einschreiben ]

Gesucht in Rezensionen speichern für Textbookx. 10 Rezensionen speichern entsprach Ihrer Suche .

Store Rating:
Summary:
    Last 30 days Last 90 days All Reviews
Count   0 0 10
Positive
- - 60%
Neutral
- - 30%
Negative
- - 10%
Rate the Store    All Book Stores    Textbookx Customer Service Page


Books
Reviewed by sanmcg  /  August 27 2009
Great website. Books are shipped from individuals which allows you to find a book close to you to get quicker. My experiences buying and selling are all positive. Tracking allows buyers and shippers the opportunity to see as the item moves along.


not a good choice
Reviewed by mama marie  /  July 31 2009
Books are poorly described and higher priced than many competitors.


Service
Reviewed by Baby Cakes  /  July 05 2009
Will not buy anymore books from thus website unless I absolutely have to. Service is horrible ans books were being misadvertised.


Excellent service
Reviewed by Hanka  /  August 18 2007
Great and fast service. Will buy again.


Fantastic service
Reviewed by nguyentuan64 Top Reviewer  /  August 17 2007
Bought and sold books as well. Great prices, prompt shipment and getting better.


Couldn't be better
Reviewed by tlocks33  /  September 19 2006
I have both bought and sold used books on Textbookx.com and I love it! They confirm the sale and the shipping within 3 days so you never wait hoping that the person who put the book up for sale hasn't moved or gone on vacation and ignored your sale altogether (I've had that happen on other sites) or just procrastinate before shipping your item.


No problems here
Reviewed by Guest  /  February 03 2005
I ordered textbooks two different times, and had no problems or complaints. The books arrived quickly and well-packged.


Avoid
Reviewed by Guest  /  January 22 2005
Ordered books on two separate occasions, never received either.


wrong book
Reviewed by Guest  /  January 19 2005
I ordered a book from Textbookx about gardening. Their customers service was great, and the book arrived after a week or so, which was very fast (I guess).
Unfortunately I received the wrong book. I was very dissapointed. You would expect them to send the right book !!!


great prices, good service!!
Reviewed by Guest  /  January 19 2005
I have been using textbookx website for a year and a half now, and I have to say I love it. The prices are great, and the customer service was way much better than of other book stores. I mainly use their site for used books, and I find it most helpfull. I recommended the site to my friends as well, and they all said it was great too.

Rate the Store    All Book Stores    Textbookx Customer Service Page


 



Bitte Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen | Privatsphäre | Nutzungsbedingungen | Beteiligen Sie sich
Copyright (c) 2002-2017 Cygnus Software Ltd.
Nur für persönlichen Gebrauch Alle Rechte vorbehalten