Neue und gebrauchte Bücher
Neue und gebrauchte Bücher - Den niedrigsten Preis finden
Lesezeichen   Empfehlen Sie uns   Werten Sie Ihre Website auf   Zwischen Büchern blättern   Hilfe   Bitte Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen
Erweiterte Suche
Willkommen Gast [ Einloggen, Einschreiben ]

Gesucht in Rezensionen speichern für Valore Books. 5 Rezensionen speichern entsprach Ihrer Suche .

Store Rating:
Summary:
    Last 30 days Last 90 days All Reviews
Count   0 0 5
Positive
- - 20%
Neutral
- - 20%
Negative
- - 60%
Rate the Store    All Book Stores


Thieves and scammers!!!
Reviewed by hthanhle7  /  September 05 2011
I am very unpleased by this company. They screwed me over. They put me behind in school and just gave me a hard time. They sold me a book that was not even the correct book. They claim the book I bought has the same content as the book I need. They are a bunch of liars. Even after telling them it is not the same content, they told me to compare it. (As if I didn't already do it) Do not buy from these guys. After many complaints, I told them if they do not resolve my problem, I will make sure every bookstore review site gets a bad review for them. I don't even think they care. All they want is your money and sell you a book that is not even what they advertise. They are liars and scammers!
Valore = SCAMMERS, LIARS, & THIEVES!!!!
STAY AWAY!


DO NOT ORDER BOOKS FROM THEM!
Reviewed by zory_chick  /  January 10 2011
I ordered a book on 01/06/2011 and the estimated delivery date was 01/10/2011 which was perfect because I started school the same day. They sent me a confirmation and everything and on 01/09/2011 at 8:35pm I received an email saying that my order was canceled without any explanation or a reason. I was extremely upset because I needed this book by that date. So their service is unreliable and I would never ever use them again.


Always lookin for a deal
Reviewed by Kalyns Book Korner  /  April 02 2010
Love this place I have only used a couple times but I will return. Thank you Valore books


THIEVES
Reviewed by Bob2256  /  November 20 2009
THIEVES: a1retailoutlet & a1bookssell@gmail.com. They sent me only 1/3 of order, refused refund. They stole my money. THIEVES.


eh
Reviewed by CMLandowski  /  September 01 2009
It took longer than I thought to receive the book (over a week), and the condition was somewhat worse than I anticipated. Valore listed the book as "acceptable" with some damage to the cover but no highlighting, and actually there is quite a bit of writing/highlighting and the cover is really a wreck. But the book was really really cheap so I'm not too upset about it.

Just don't expect a pristine book or exceptionally speedy delivery.


Rate the Store    All Book Stores


 



Bitte Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen | Privatsphäre | Nutzungsbedingungen | Beteiligen Sie sich
Copyright (c) 2002-2017 Cygnus Software Ltd.
Nur für persönlichen Gebrauch Alle Rechte vorbehalten